Wholesale - Matelac Satin painted glass

About Us
See categories

No search results

Wholesale order processing department

Krzysztof  Szymczyk
Krzysztof Szymczyk
Sales Manager krzysztof.szymczyk@wutkowski.com.pl
Mariusz  Domachowski
Mariusz Domachowski
Sales Expert mariusz.domachowski@wutkowski.com.pl
Dorota   Gierszewska
Dorota Gierszewska
Sales Expert dorota.gierszewska@wutkowski.com.pl
Ilona   Stosik
Ilona Stosik
Senior Supply and Key Customer Service Specialist ilona.stosik@wutkowski.com.pl
Szymon Dąbrowski
Szymon Dąbrowski
Sales Expert szymon.dabrowski@wutkowski.com.pl
Hanna Kożuch
Hanna Kożuch
Sales Specialist hanna.kozuch@wutkowski.com.pl
Weronika Walter
Weronika Walter
Junior Sales Specialist weronika.walter@wutkowski.com.pl
Magdalena Narloch
Magdalena Narloch
Junior Sales Specialist magdalena.narloch@wutkowski.com.pl
Karina Reszka
Karina Reszka
Senior Supply and Quality Specialist karina.reszka@wutkowski.com.pl