Green

About Us

Tinted glass is created by adding appropriate components that cause the coloration of molten glass during the process of production. The color intensity of tinted glass depends on the thickness of the glass. Tinted glass gains additional aesthetic value ​​and sun protection properties due to its coloring.

Manufacturers: PILKINGTON Polska Sp. z o.o. (Optifloat Green), AGC Glass Europe (Planibel Green) Available thicknesses: 4 - 10 mm Green

Available dimensions:

4 mm
  • 3210x2250
  • 3210x2550
5 mm
  • 3210x2250
  • 3210x2550
6 mm
  • 3210x2250
  • 3210x2550
8 mm
  • 3210x2250
10 mm
  • 3210x2250

Wholesale order processing department

Krzysztof  Szymczyk
Krzysztof Szymczyk
Sales Menager Mob: 510 227 265 krzysztof.szymczyk@wutkowski.com.pl
Mariusz  Domachowski
Mariusz Domachowski
Sales Expert Mob: 694 728 379 mariusz.domachowski@wutkowski.com.pl
Dorota   Gierszewska
Dorota Gierszewska
Sales Expert Mob: 693 656 562 dorota.gierszewska@wutkowski.com.pl
Ilona   Stosik
Ilona Stosik
Sales Specialist Mob: 606 324 064 ilona.stosik@wutkowski.com.pl
Szymon Dąbrowski
Szymon Dąbrowski
Sales Specialist Tel: 501 099 058 szymon.dabrowski@wutkowski.com.pl
Hanna Kożuch
Hanna Kożuch
Junior Sales Specialist Mob: 789 127 785 hanna.kozuch@wutkowski.com.pl
Wiktoria Walter
Wiktoria Walter
Accounting Clerk Mob: 694 732 092 wiktoria.walter@wutkowski.com.pl
Karina Reszka
Karina Reszka
Quality Specialist Mob: 784 656 983 karina.reszka@wutkowski.com.pl