Dune Beige Ultimate 43

About Us

Planilaque Color-IT gets its color through applying a high-resistant varnish to the back of the glass. The glass is then hardened under high temperature. The gloss enhances the color of the glass, which gives this product a wide range of applications.

It is used in interior design because the color highlights the qualities of a room. It is also recommended as an addition to furniture or doors. It can also serve as wall panels. The use of this glass as a dry-erase board is a novelty. The composition of the varnish applied to the glass allows it to be used in rooms with high humidity, such as kitchens and bathrooms.

Manufacturers: Saint-Gobain Building Glass Polska Available thicknesses: 4 mm Dune Beige Ultimate 43

Available dimensions:

4 mm
  • 2550x1605

Wholesale order processing department

Mariusz  Domachowski
Mariusz Domachowski
Sales Expert mariusz.domachowski@wutkowski.com.pl
Dorota   Gierszewska
Dorota Gierszewska
Sales Expert dorota.gierszewska@wutkowski.com.pl
Krzysztof  Szymczyk
Krzysztof Szymczyk
Senior Sales Specialist krzysztof.szymczyk@wutkowski.com.pl
Ilona   Stosik
Ilona Stosik
Sales Specialist ilona.stosik@wutkowski.com.pl
Karina Reszka
Karina Reszka
Sales Specialist karina.reszka@wutkowski.com.pl
Katarzyna Nawrocka
Katarzyna Nawrocka
Junior Sales Specialist katarzyna.nawrocka@wutkowski.com.pl
Hanna Kożuch
Hanna Kożuch
Junior Sales Specialist hanna.kozuch@wutkowski.com.pl