Wholesale - Mirastar

About Us

No search results

Back to category

Wholesale order processing department

Mariusz  Domachowski
Mariusz Domachowski
Sales Expert mariusz.domachowski@wutkowski.com.pl
Dorota   Gierszewska
Dorota Gierszewska
Sales Expert dorota.gierszewska@wutkowski.com.pl
Krzysztof  Szymczyk
Krzysztof Szymczyk
Senior Sales Specialist krzysztof.szymczyk@wutkowski.com.pl
Ilona   Stosik
Ilona Stosik
Sales Specialist ilona.stosik@wutkowski.com.pl
Karina Reszka
Karina Reszka
Sales Specialist karina.reszka@wutkowski.com.pl
Katarzyna Nawrocka
Katarzyna Nawrocka
Junior Sales Specialist katarzyna.nawrocka@wutkowski.com.pl
Sabina Wolter
Sabina Wolter
Quality Manager sabina.wolter@wutkowski.com.pl
Hanna Kożuch
Hanna Kożuch
Junior Sales Specialist hanna.kozuch@wutkowski.com.pl