Chamfering

About Us

Chamfering involves decorative grinding of glass edges. This process creates the effect of collapsing glass surface. The refracting plane on the cut of the chamfer gives it an unusual and stylish look.

Chamfering can be used for virtually all types of glass, from mirrors, through ornamental glass, to transparent glass.

The surfaces are then finished by means of high-quality polishing, which further increases the aesthetic value of this type of glass.

Chamfering is most often used as a decorative element in interior design, such as glass tops, partitions, shelves and door glazing.

 

Maximum glass size: 2550 x1605 mm
Minimum glass size: 100x100 mm
Glass thickness: 3 - 19 mm
Chamfer width: 3 - 40 mm

Type of chamfer: single, double, triple

Chamfering

Production order processing department

Dagmara Gliniecka
Dagmara Gliniecka
Sales Manager Mob: 606 320 381 dagmara.gliniecka@wutkowski.com.pl
Magdalena Szmit
Magdalena Szmit
Sales Specialist Mob: 693 255 203 magdalena.szmit@wutkowski.com.pl
Izabela Warczak
Izabela Warczak
Sales Specialist Mob: 692 980 681 izabela.warczak@wutkowski.com.pl
Adam Laskiewicz
Adam Laskiewicz
Regional Sales Manager Mob: 501 098 915 adam.laskiewicz@wutkowski.com.pl
Marcin Olczak
Marcin Olczak
Regional Sales Manager Mob: 571 397 552 marcin.olczak@wutkowski.com.pl
Maria Karwasz
Maria Karwasz
Sales Specialist Mob: 517 244 422 maria.karwasz@wutkowski.com.pl