Cutting

About Us

The process of cutting glass begins with the preparation of optimization of glass sheets, i.e. dividing them in such a way that limits waste.

The whole cycle takes place automatically. Numerically controlled lines use software in the CAD system. This allows to obtain high precision and repeatability of the cutting process with an accuracy of +/- 0.25 mm. In addition, it is possible to cut regular and irregular shapes.

 

Maximum glass size: 3300x2550 mm
Glass thickness: 2 - 19 mm
Shape: any
Accuracy: +/- 0,25 mm

Cutting

Production order processing department

Dagmara Gliniecka
Dagmara Gliniecka
Sales Manager Mob: 606 320 381 dagmara.gliniecka@wutkowski.com.pl
Joanna Całczyńska
Joanna Całczyńska
Sales Specialist Mob: 517 244 422 joanna.calczynska@wutkowski.com.pl
Magdalena Szmit
Magdalena Szmit
Sales Specialist Mob: 693 255 203 magdalena.szmit@wutkowski.com.pl
Maria Karwasz
Maria Karwasz
Sales Specialist Mob: 789 127 790 maria.karwasz@wutkowski.com.pl
Izabela Warczak
Izabela Warczak
Sales Specialist Mob: 692 980 681 izabela.warczak@wutkowski.com.pl
Adam Laskiewicz
Adam Laskiewicz
Regional Sales Manager Mob: 501 098 915 adam.laskiewicz@wutkowski.com.pl
Marcin Olczak
Marcin Olczak
Regional Sales Manager Mob: 571 397 552 marcin.olczak@wutkowski.com.pl