Digital CNC milling

About Us

Glass processing using digitally controlled devices (CNC, computer numerical control) is modern technology characterized by high flexibility. The scope of services offered as part of this type of processing includes cutting shapes, grinding and edge chamfering as well as hole drilling, including holes of irregular shapes. We can also create decorative elements using CNC machines.

The most important advantages of glass processed in this way include high quality, shape precision and repeatability as well as safety. The beauty of the final product will satisfy every customer.

 

Maximum glass size: 3300x1900 mm
Minimum glass size: 500x60 mm
Glass thickness: 3 - 19 mm

Digital CNC milling

Production order processing department

Dagmara Gliniecka
Dagmara Gliniecka
Sales Manager Mob: 606 320 381 dagmara.gliniecka@wutkowski.com.pl
Magdalena Szmit
Magdalena Szmit
Sales Specialist Mob: 693 255 203 magdalena.szmit@wutkowski.com.pl
Izabela Warczak
Izabela Warczak
Sales Specialist Mob: 692 980 681 izabela.warczak@wutkowski.com.pl
Adam Laskiewicz
Adam Laskiewicz
Regional Sales Manager Mob: 501 098 915 adam.laskiewicz@wutkowski.com.pl
Marcin Olczak
Marcin Olczak
Regional Sales Manager Mob: 571 397 552 marcin.olczak@wutkowski.com.pl
Maria Karwasz
Maria Karwasz
Sales Specialist Mob: 517 244 422 maria.karwasz@wutkowski.com.pl