Gluing

About Us

Gluing is used wherever we want to join together glass and another material or glass and glass. This process is used when high aesthetic value of the final product is the priority. After drying, the glue is invisible, it does not discolor over time, it is resistant to mechanical factors and it has high moisture resistance. This process makes it possible to create original designs without using screws or hinges.

Gluing is popular in the production of decorative glass, particularly in the production of furniture, shower cabins, window construction and interior design elements.

 

Maximum glass size: 1200x3300 mm
Minimum glass size: 100x100 mm
Glass thickness: 3 - 19 mm

Gluing

Production order processing department

Dagmara Gliniecka
Dagmara Gliniecka
Sales Manager Mob: 606 320 381 dagmara.gliniecka@wutkowski.com.pl
Magdalena Szmit
Magdalena Szmit
Sales Specialist Mob: 693 255 203 magdalena.szmit@wutkowski.com.pl
Izabela Warczak
Izabela Warczak
Sales Specialist Mob: 692 980 681 izabela.warczak@wutkowski.com.pl
Adam Laskiewicz
Adam Laskiewicz
Regional Sales Manager Mob: 501 098 915 adam.laskiewicz@wutkowski.com.pl
Marcin Olczak
Marcin Olczak
Regional Sales Manager Mob: 571 397 552 marcin.olczak@wutkowski.com.pl
Maria Karwasz
Maria Karwasz
Sales Specialist Mob: 517 244 422 maria.karwasz@wutkowski.com.pl