Drilling

About Us

Drilling holes in glass enables manufacturers to significantly expand the functionality of glass. It allows to create building elements in which glass creates flat surfaces undisturbed by load-bearing elements, namely frames. Glass with drilled holes are also used in interior design elements and household appliances. The holes provide more possibilities of shaping construction elements and space by architects.

 

Maximum hole diameter: 65 mm (larger diameters are made using CNC milling machines)
Minimum hole diameter: 4 mm
Maximum glass size: 2800x1480mm
Glass thickness: 3 - 19 mm

Drilling

Production order processing department

Dagmara Gliniecka
Dagmara Gliniecka
Sales Manager Mob: 606 320 381 dagmara.gliniecka@wutkowski.com.pl
Magdalena Szmit
Magdalena Szmit
Sales Specialist Mob: 693 255 203 magdalena.szmit@wutkowski.com.pl
Izabela Warczak
Izabela Warczak
Sales Specialist Mob: 692 980 681 izabela.warczak@wutkowski.com.pl
Adam Laskiewicz
Adam Laskiewicz
Regional Sales Manager Mob: 501 098 915 adam.laskiewicz@wutkowski.com.pl
Marcin Olczak
Marcin Olczak
Regional Sales Manager Mob: 571 397 552 marcin.olczak@wutkowski.com.pl
Maria Karwasz
Maria Karwasz
Sales Specialist Mob: 517 244 422 maria.karwasz@wutkowski.com.pl